WorksheetCloud

🚌 Grade 5 Online Classroom

Online Lessons & Activities | Help | Subscribe
28 May, Thursday


MATHEMATICS

Play Lesson: Area

Maths Worksheet
Maths Memo


ENGLISH

English coming tomorrow!


NATURAL SCIENCES

Natural Science coming tomorrow!

27 May, Wednesday


MATHEMATICS

Maths coming tomorrow!


ENGLISH

Play Lesson: Comprehension

English Worksheet
English Memo


NATURAL SCIENCES

Natural Science coming tomorrow!

26 May, Tuesday
25 May, Monday


MATHEMATICS

Maths coming tomorrow!


ENGLISH

Play Lesson: Nouns

English Worksheet
English Memo


NATURAL SCIENCES

Natural Science coming tomorrow!

21 May, Thursday
20 May, Wednesday


MATHEMATICS

Maths coming tomorrow!


ENGLISH

Play Lesson: Comprehension

English Worksheet
English Memo


NATURAL SCIENCES

Natural Science coming tomorrow!

19 May, Tuesday


MATHEMATICS

 

Play Lesson: Time 2

 

Maths Worksheet
Maths Memo

 


ENGLISH

 

English coming tomorrow!

 


NATURAL SCIENCES

 

Play Lesson: The Earths Movements

 

Natural Science Worksheet
Natural Science Memo

18 May, Monday


MATHEMATICS

Maths coming tomorrow!


ENGLISH

Play Lesson: Pronouns 3

English Worksheet
English Memo


NATURAL SCIENCES

Natural Science coming tomorrow!

14 May, Thursday
13 May, Wednesday


MATHEMATICS

Maths coming tomorrow!


ENGLISH

Play Lesson: Pronouns 1

English Worksheet
English Memo


NATURAL SCIENCES

Natural Science coming tomorrow!

11 May, Monday


MATHEMATICS

Maths coming tomorrow!


ENGLISH

Play Lesson: Adverbs

English Worksheet
English Memo


NATURAL SCIENCES

Natural Science coming tomorrow!

6 May, Wednesday


MATHEMATICS

Maths coming tomorrow!


ENGLISH

Play Lesson: Degrees of Comparison

English Worksheet
English Memo


NATURAL SCIENCES

Natural Science coming tomorrow!

4 May, Monday


MATHEMATICS

Maths coming tomorrow!


ENGLISH

Play Lesson: Comprehension

English Worksheet
English Memo


NATURAL SCIENCES

Natural Science coming tomorrow!

3 April, Friday


MATHEMATICS

Play Lesson: Angles

 

Exam Study App

Find out about WorksheetCloud Study App

Media and Press Information

Media Resources

Powered by Learning Lab Apps. Copyright and all rights reserved.